Our business

Our expertise, our storage capacity, our presence in the field and the professionalism of our teams guarantee you the efficiency of a local service. Our French and foreign partners bring us their technical and logistical know-how to guarantee a global or personalised offer according to your expectations.

In an extremely dynamic and innovative market context. We respond to your search for solutions with 2 major tools to provide a global response to your request.

_1090743a (2)

Type of requests

Standard request

60,000 references are immediately available on France's largest logistics platform for mechanical transmission components

Specific request

5 workshops are grouped together in a factory that manufactures or adapts components according to your plans: machining of gears, pulleys, pinions.

- grinding of bearings
- cutting and gluing of belts
- cutting of linear guide rails

- cutting and riveting of standard chains or chains with lugs

Our advantages

Manufacturing made to measure unique in France

This program specially developed by our IT team allows you to instantly calculate the price of your machining, and to order it with just one more click! Thanks to this module, you can respond to your customer without delay: an often decisive competitive advantage.

Improvement continuous and quality improvement

Our pursuit of excellence and continuous improvement is based on a deep conviction: we contribute together to the success of the company. It is through the combination of our know-how, the professionalism of our teams and the vision of our managers that we gain the confidence to set ambitious goals, share our ideas, seize opportunities for innovation and adhere to them.

Notre métier

Notre expertise, notre capacité de stockage, la présence terrain et le professionnalisme de nos équipes vous garantissent l'efficacité d'un service de proximité. Nos partenaires français et étrangers nous apportent leur savoir-faire technique et logistique pour garantir une offre globale ou personnalisée selon vos attentes.

Dans un contexte de marché extrêmement dynamique et innovant. Nous répondons à votre recherche de solution avec 2 outils majeurs permettant de répondre de manière globale à votre demande.

_1090743a (2)

Types de demandes

Demande standard

60 000 références sont immédiatement disponibles sur la plus grande plateforme logistique  française de composants de transmission mécanique

Demande spécifique 

5 ateliers sont regroupés au sein d’une usine qui fabrique ou adapte les composants selon vos plans : usinage d’engrenages, poulies, pignons.

- rectification de roulements
- découpe et collage de courroies
- découpe de rails de guidage linéaire
- découpe et rivetages de chaines standards ou avec pattes d’attache

Nos atouts

Fabrication sur mesure unique en France

Ce programme spécialement développé par notre équipe informatique vous permet de calculer instantanément le prix de votre usinage, et de le commander en un clic supplémentaire ! Grâce à ce module, vous pouvez répondre sans délai à votre client : un avantage concurrentiel souvent déterminant.

Amélioration continue et qualité

Notre recherche de l’excellence et de l’amélioration continue se fonde sur une conviction profonde : nous contribuons ensemble à la réussite de l’entreprise. C’est par l’association de notre savoir-faire, du professionnalisme de nos équipes et de la vision de nos responsables, que nous obtenons la confiance nécessaire pour nous fixer des objectifs ambitieux, partager nos idées, saisir les opportunités d’innovation et y adhérer.